top of page
搜尋
  • dbvdbf

replica raybans caravan

replica raybans caravan were never my forte. Having a small nose, almost no cheekbones and bigger eyes never matches with standard models of sunglasses. I always have to try out a lot of models until I find one that fits me, but over the years I became a Ray Ban addict. The quality, price and models always win me over. If you have similar problems, I can recommend the Ray Ban Meteor (looks like the wayfarer but these don’t make me look like an idiot), the Ray Ban Clubmasters (with nose pads, always a plus) and the replica raybans sunglasses . The last one recently joined the team: lightweight (after wearing these I figured out just how great a lightweight frame is), black, not so expensive and somehow the perfect fit.


Another perfect fit if you have trouble finding sunglasses are the Mykita replica new arrivals raybans . Fell in love with their collaboration with Maison Martin Margiela. But unless you have too much money and you need to get rid of it, it’s just too expensive (think €300,- for one pair…). If you have too much money this is the place though (or you can always donate it to me of course, just saying).

9 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

replica rolex sky dweller watches

Let’s get a close look at and compare two very versatile entry-level replica rolex sky dweller watches. We once wrote a very detailed but to the point comparison of the Rolex Datejust 41mm and the Ro

replica new arrivals raybans

replica new arrivals raybans arrived on the scene in 1957, twenty years after Ray-Ban designed and patented the world's first Aviator Sunglasses. A new take on the replica raybans sunglasses , the C

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page